CALENDAR

 

August:

  • August 6 - Ballerina Bakeshop

  • August 8 - In Studio Registration, 9am - Noon

  • August 15 - OPEN HOUSE  & In Studio Registration, 9am - Noon

  • August 22 - Dance Boutique 20% off everything!  Open 9am - Noon 

  • August 24 - First Day of Dance

September:

  • Monday, September 7 – Studio Closed:  Labor Day

October:

  • Monday, October 26 – Friday, October 30: Wear Your Favorite DANCE Costume to Class

November:

  • Monday, November 2: Costume Fees Drafted (automatically drafted from your account)

  • Monday, November 23- Friday, November 27: Studio Closed for Thanksgiving

December:

  • Saturday, December 5: Participate in the Huntsville Christmas Parade

  • Monday, December 14 - December 18: Christmas Party/Parent Observation Week/Wear Pajamas

  • Monday, December 21 – Sunday, January 3:  Studio Closed: Christmas

January:

  • Monday, January 4:  Studio Re-Opens / Classes Resume

  • Monday, January 11-15:  History of Dance Week

February:

  • Monday, February 8 – Friday, February 12:  Dance With Me (Bring a loved one to dance with you! Grown ups encouraged)

March:

  • Monday, March 15– Sunday, March 21:  Studio Closed for Spring Break

  • Monday, March 29  – Friday, April 2:  Bring your Doll To Dance Class (Primary, Mini, Tiny, Diaper Classes Only)

April:

  • Thursday, April 1:  Showcase Fee Drafted $55 (automatically drafted from your account)

  • Friday, April 16 at 5:30 p.m.: “Banana Splits Party” – For any student that has tested and achieved splits

  • TBD:  Costume Pictures (group and individual pictures will take place during each class)

May/June:

  • Annual Showcase Date & Time:  TBD

  • Possible Dates:  May 28, 29 & 30/ May 21, 22 & 23

© 2017 by MC Dance

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

4023 Sam Houston Ave  Huntsville, TX  77320