CALENDAR

August 26 - Fall Classes Start!

 

January:

  • Monday, January 6:  Studio Re-Opens / Classes Resume

  • Monday, January 6- 10:  History of Dance Week

 

February:

  • Monday, February 10 – Thursday, February 14:  Dance With Me (Bring a loved one to dance with you! Grown ups encouraged)

 

March:

  • Monday, March 9– Sunday, March 15:  Studio Closed for Spring Break

  • Monday, March 30  – Thursday, April 3:  Bring your Doll To Dance Class (Primary, Mini, Tiny, Diaper Classes Only)

  • Monday, March 30  – Thursday, April 3:  Showcase Meeting with Parents, last 15 minutes of class

April:

  • Thursday, April 1:  Showcase Fee Drafted $50 (automatically drafted from your account)

  • TBD Costume Pictures 

 

May/June:

  • Friday, May 15 –OR- Friday, May 29:  Showcase Dress Rehearsal, Willis

  • Saturday, May 16 –OR- Saturday May 30:  Showcase, Willis

    • 11:00 a.m. Performance/ 5:00 p.m. Performance

  • Summer Camps begin!!!!!  

© 2017 by MC Dance

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

4023 Sam Houston Ave  Huntsville, TX  77320